hello world! free yoga podcast


Welcome to all the way LIVE – FREE Yoga Podcast with Faith Hunter!

I’m Faith Hunter, a yoga instructor located in DC.  I have transferred all of my old blogs over to WordPress because in a few weeks I will officially become a “yoga podcaster.” That’s right, I will post FREE live yoga classes online beginning the first week in January. Over the next few weeks I will be testing the system and the amazing new skills I have gained over the past month.

Big thanks go to Ananda Leeke  for her inspiration, and a serious BIG UP to Elise Escobar for her podcasting guru knowledge.

 

So subscribe to this blog, email me or bookmark this so you can stay connected to Faith Hunter Yoga: all the way  LIVE!

 

Many Blessings and Embrace life with passion!

 

Faith

 

green-podcast-2    Click to listen to the intro podcast!!!

 


~ by Faith Hunter on December 14, 2008.

2 Responses to “hello world! free yoga podcast”

  1. Thanks for your gift of teaching and inspirational words both written and spoken.
    Namaste!

  2. thank you for your kind words:)

Leave a Reply

 
