episode#27 – more fire! (all levels)


fire up the body and mind. burn off the stuff you don’t need with this 1hr. all levels class.

free yoga podcast with Faith Hunter

episode 27

~ by Faith Hunter on July 7, 2009.

4 Responses to “episode#27 – more fire! (all levels)”

  1. I look forward to your podcast every week! Thanks for keeping them coming. You are amazing Faith

  2. Amazing podcast! Definitely something to look forward to every week.

  3. Faith ,I was able to see the first episode but now I can only hear it but can’t see it. Can you help? Thanks. I was having fun:).

  4. Hi Chris,
    Thanks for checking me out. Not sure about the problem. I tested the link and it works for me. Sometimes the internet connection slows down and makes it hard for videos to play. Hope it works soon! Have a GREAT Thursday!!! Faith

Leave a Reply

 
