episode #54: peaceful warrior (90mins, level 2)


This post is my first recording from my new yoga studio Embrace with Faith Hunter Yoga.  Drew and I opened Embrace on May 1, 2011, and we feel extremely blessed to offer the DC community a space where you can come and just be YOU! Come hang with me during my Spiritually Fly Sunday morning class!

The theme of this recording was Peaceful Warrior.  It was a joyous dedication to my father, Columbus Hunter (RIP).  Miss you DAD!!!

BTW, this a slightly longer class intro than normal…total love dedication to my Dad:)

episode #54: peaceful warrior

~ by Faith Hunter on June 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
